ALBUM: DBN Gogo – Click Bait

DBN Gogo Click Bait Album Download

DBN Gogo Click Bait Album Download

DBN Gogo Click Bait Album: South African songstress & Disc Jockey, DBN Gogo drops a new 2024 Amapiano project titled “Click Bait”.

The “Click Bait” houses seven songs and features the likes of Durban’s Finest, Effected, Sykes, Jay Music, Baby S.O.N, Mashudu, C-Blak, Yumbs, Shazmicsoul, Soul Jam, Dr Thulz, Leandra.Vert, Dee Traits, Dinky Kunene, Soul Jam, others

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DBN Gogo – Click Bait Zip File

Full Tracks

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: DBN Gogo, Omagoqa & Baby S.O.N ft Yumbs, Dee Traits, Dinky Kunene & Soul Jam – SKOROKORO

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DBN Gogo & Atmos Blaq ft Yumbs, Shazmicsoul, Dr Thulz, Mashudu & Leandra.Vert – UTHANDO

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DBN Gogo, Zaba & Sfarzo Rtee ft C-Blak, Yumbs, Shazmicsoul & Soul Jam – UBUMNANDI

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DBN Gogo, Shazmicsoul & Yumbs ft Baby S.O.N & Mashudu – MALI MALI

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DBN Gogo & Inter B & Draad ft Sykes & Jay Music – INKUNZI

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DBN Gogo, PRVIS3 & Triple X Da Ghost ft Durban’s Finest & Effected – STINGRAY

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DBN Gogo, Benny Benassi & Thuto The Human – SAdesFakSHen