ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn Album Deluxe

Lil Baby My Turn Album Deluxe Album Download

Lil Baby My Turn Album Deluxe Album

Lil Baby My Turn Album Deluxe Album: “My Turn Deluxe” by Lil Baby is an expanded version of his second studio album, “My Turn.” In the deluxe edition, which was released in May 2020, the project included six additional tunes, bringing the total to 26. It features collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, and 42 Dugg. “My Turn” debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, garnering critical praise and cementing Lil Baby’s place in hip-hop history. The album highlights Lil Baby’s distinct style, which is distinguished by appealing tunes, rhythmic flows, and introspective lyricism. It explores themes such as street life, achievement, and personal challenges, which resonate with listeners and contribute to the song’s global popularity. “My Turn Deluxe” expands on the success of the original album, offering fans new music and interesting collaborations.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Baby – My Turn Album Deluxe Zip


1. Lil Baby – Get Ugly

2. Lil Baby & Gunna – Heatin Up

3. Lil Baby – How

4. Lil Baby & 42 Dugg – Grace

5. Lil Baby – Woah

6. Lil Baby – Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)

7. Lil Baby – Same Thing

8. Lil Baby – Emotionally Scarred

9. Lil Baby – Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

10. Lil Baby – Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)

11. Lil Baby – Can’t Explain

12. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo – No Sucker

13. Lil Baby – Sum 2 Prove

14. Lil Baby & Young Thug – We Should

15. Lil Baby – Catch the Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)

16. Lil Baby – Consistent

17. Lil Baby – Gang Signs

18. Lil Baby – Hurtin

19. Lil Baby & Rylo Rodriquez – Forget That

20. Lil Baby – Solid

21. Lil Baby – Social Distancing

22. Lil Baby – All In

23. Lil Baby – Low Down

24. Lil Baby – Humble

25. Lil Baby – Get Money

26. Lil Baby – We Paid Feat 42 Dugg