ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini

Tyler ICU Buya Nini Album Download

Tyler ICU Buya Nini Album Download

Tyler ICU Buya Nini Album: South African music artist Tyler ICU dropped this studio LP project titled Buya Nini Album.

“Buya Nini Album” was his first project last year 2022, he did show his classic use of vocals on this project. The project connected with big players in the music scene, featuring the late Riky Rick, Young Stunna, Mas Musiq, Kelvin Momo, Baby Son, Zadok, Kailey Botman, Lesa Molapo, Kiddy on the beat, Chley Nkosi, Azana, Bongane sax, Yumbs, Dinky Kunene, Toss, Freddy K, Skroef 28, Felo Le tee, Mfr Souls, Kabza De Small, Dj Maphorisa, Tabia and Sir trill.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Zip File

Full Tracks Tyler ICU Buya Nini Album

1. Tyler ICU ft Kailey Botman, lesa Molapo & Kiddy On the Beat – Mlanjeni

2. Tyler ICU ft Chley Nkosi – Se’nyuka

3. Tyler ICU ft Azana, Bongane Sax & Yumbs – Lavo

4. Tyler ICU Ft. Dinky Kunene & Corry Da Groove – Ngathande

5. Tyler ICU ft Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce – Ntonti

6. Tyler ICU ft Chley Nkosi, Toss & Freddy K – Ama Million

7. Tyler ICU ft Felo Le Tee – E1

8. Tyler ICU ft Young Stunna & Skroef 28 – INHLIZIYO Part 2

9. Tyler ICU ft Tabia – NGA MADOLO

10. Tyler ICU ft Tabia & Freddy K – Indawo Yo Kuthula

11. Tyler ICU ft Sir Trill, Young Stunna, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Numba

12. Tyler ICU ft MFR Souls – Star Matter