ALBUM: Emtee – DIY 2

Emtee DIY 2 Album Download

Emtee DIY 2 Album Download

Emtee DIY 2 Album: South African rapper Emtee, dropped DIY 2 which is his second studio album on September 21, 2018. As a follow-up to his debut album “Avery” (2016). “DIY 2” means “Do It Yourself 2,” reflecting Emtee’s independent approach to his music career.

The album contains 13 tracks and incorporates collaborations with Sjava, Saudi, Sims, and S’Villa. Emtee’s unique blend of trap, hip-hop, and African sounds is highlighted, with production that combines hard-hitting beats and melodic components.

Lyrically, “DIY 2” delves into Emtee’s own experiences, problems, and dreams. The album explores themes of perseverance, resilience, and the pursuit of accomplishment in the face of adversity. Emtee’s introspective and genuine lyrics connect with his listeners, revealing details about his life and thoughts.

The album’s standout tracks include “Lesson,” “Abantu,” and “Keep It 100.” Emtee’s talent to provide great choruses, fascinating flows, and honest storytelling shines through in these tracks. Positive feedback was given to the album for its realism, production excellence, and Emtee’s lyrical talent.

Download & Listen below:



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Lesson

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Fugeyzi

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft S’villa & Snymaan – Abantu

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – DIY 2

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Bring It Back

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft Saudi – Fall Off

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Go On

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft Sims & Sjava – I Need Love

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Uzobuya

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Umpako

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – Gone

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee ft Saudi – Keep It 100

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Emtee – What I Do